Welcome To Hell by Athenewolfe

03/19/2014 07:02 pm
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
that was kind of dark in an erotic sort of way.

Excellent.
04/13/2010 02:08 pm
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
 

loveless
07/25/2009 06:08 am
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
oh i absolutely luved it! now im off to read the sequel..

12/09/2007 03:52 am
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
Oh I loved what she said, I guess it wasn't true.

09/28/2006 06:45 pm
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
wonderful Buffy vamp story! Loved it!
thank you so much sweetie!

wonderful Buffy vamp story! Loved it!

jags
09/28/2006 06:28 pm
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
not bad
um thanks?

Verdq
07/05/2006 11:31 am
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
Nice ficlet. So Spike's been in her dreams? Isn't he in all of ours? Nice piece. Will read sequel tomorrow. Thank you for the fine read.
Thank you! I am glad that you liked Welcome to Hell. I hope you like Prohecy Vamp just as much! I cvan't help it - I like the darker side of Spuffy!

05/13/2006 05:20 am
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
very raw and sexy and cool...love it and can't wait to read the sequel
Thank you very much - I am glad that you liked welcome to hell. I hope Prhphecy vamp lived up to your expectations, both stories were a joy to write. The story just flowed!

*hugs* and thanks for reviewing!

03/11/2006 08:49 am
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
OMG! I LOVED THIS. THIS WAS AWSOME!!!! Sorry for the shouting but I'm all hyper now,lol.
Thank you! I am glad that you liked Welcome to Hell. I loved writing it. Of course, then I had to do another twist in this universe (Prophecy Vamp and am debating about one following that...) LOL but at least the story is complete as is. *smile*

Review by GoldenBuffy
OMG! I LOVED THIS. THIS WAS AWSOME!!!! Sorry for the shouting but I'm all hyper now,lol.

02/17/2006 06:37 am
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
A good bit darker, but I foresee much fun for our two wayward vamps. And I also wonder what kind of trouble Angelus is gonna cause. Love how Buffy knew Spike from her slayer dreams, and despite the easy death he represented, she still wasn't afraid. Amazing.
Thank you very much! I loved writing the ficcie - it was a lot of fun - I loved the idea of a season one Buffy meeting Spike and this is what happened. So glad you liked it!

02/12/2006 06:12 pm
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
I noticed you wrote the sequel so it's time to read the prequel That is another Buffy.. Pike, huh? He was only human not strong enough.. I'm not really sure he knew the risk when Buffy didn't. Loved the twist that Buffy dreamed of Spike (that she was every Slayer he fought). Loved this one! Now I have to check out the sequel
*grin* why thank you! I hope you enjoy the sequal!

02/08/2006 02:46 am
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
Wowza! I'm off to read the sequel.
Thank you! I should have the next chapter back from the btea by tonight so I can put online tommorrow morning (my time) Thanks so much for reviewing!

Judy
11/24/2005 09:44 pm
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
Looking forward to the sequel.
Thank you ... I hope to be able to write it soon. My deadline is Dec 31st, so it will be writtern before then! Thanks for reviewing

~*~Tasha~*~
11/11/2005 04:11 pm
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
Loved this one, Steph. You know I'm looking forward to the sequel. {Smiles and starts counting the days until December}
He he thank you Tasha! December will be here - before you know it... well before I know it at least.

crazy
11/07/2005 12:28 pm
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
I love it, how she knew him through the other slayers
Thank you! he he I hope you will like the sequal just as much!

SpaceLord
11/06/2005 06:02 pm
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
Very nice story. Gonna be on the look out for the sequel, should be fun. Like these AU things.
Thanks - I love AU so much fun to play with the characters and see what they will do when you change thier world!

jane
11/06/2005 05:51 pm
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
Yeh I'm well interested, great start.
Thank you Jane! Glad you are enjoying the story! I can't wait to write the sequal!

11/06/2005 02:42 pm
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
Whoa! That was intense! Such a delightful twist and I can wait to see the next part!
Thanks you I am so glad you like it! The next part should be sometime this month, as soon as I can work it in.

11/06/2005 08:55 am
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
Already told you I loved this fic when you posted it at Seven Seasons, but saying it again. You really got into Buffy's head and reading her thoughts about Pike and Merrick was really well written. I LOVED that you used Pike. He is rarely seen in fics (that I've read anyway) and it was good that you dealt with him. And Spike and Angel fighting? HOT! I could picture it, almost wish it were filmed so I could ogle. *hugs*
Awwww... thanks again for your lovely reviews Amy. I really did enjoy writing this fic, trying to think what kind of Buffy would have been created if she had experienced loss after she left school. What would turn her away from her friends and her watchers. LOL just wait for the sequal if you want hot!

11/06/2005 08:45 am
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
Very nice
Thank you!

daisy
11/06/2005 08:43 am
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
wow. so can't wait for the next one. soon right please. and did i say wow yet.
Thank you so much Daisy! Squeals happily. The next one will probably be next month since i have some papers do, but it will be up before December because that is the deadline for the lj community. Hope you like it as much!

11/06/2005 08:42 am
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
Very good. The Chosen One is alone, as she is supposed to be.
LOL... I could just see a bitter Buffy if she had to deal with pain and loss before she really had a reason to fight. I loved writing it and have the sequal planned out.

Max
11/06/2005 08:40 am
Season One, Episode One – Assume Nothing         
Can't wait for the sequel
Thank you