Love, Keyness and Impending Marriage by Ariel Dawn

04/13/2014 01:08 am
Happily ever after         
still missing

08/27/2011 07:30 am
Happily ever after         
I was delighted to find the last several chapters of this story on your personal website, as they are missing from the Bloodshedverse for some reason.  I enjoyed the sequel and the happy endings...  I enjoy the levity and the crazy escapades...  Thank you for the laughter.

Blue
http://www.tthfanfic.org/authors.php?no=12717&list=profile

btw: If you're still checking in here, I'm sure a lot of readers would love if you reposted chapters (26-30) on the bloodshedverse as they are missing for some reason.. 

01/15/2009 07:27 am
Happily ever after         
fine tale. thank you.

12/16/2008 09:43 am
Happily ever after         
great sequel - enjoyed both stories very much - nice second reading of both stories -

lilashannah
12/10/2008 10:39 pm
Happily ever after         
Started reading this story this morning.From chap 1 to chap 30.I liked so much I forgot to review every chappy.As Spike would say Bloody good story.However I did fined Graham and Dawn kind of odd.As the mother of a 16 year old all I can say is EWWWW...I'd have killed him!

DizzyB
04/06/2014 08:51 am
Bugged and Taped         
Enjoying your story, but wondering why the last 5 chapters aren't showing.  The links bring you to a page with the story title and author then the chapter title and then the "talk to the author" review section.  No idea what's up with that, but would love to read the last bit of this story at some point.  Thanks!

01/15/2009 07:17 am
Bugged and Taped         
loved it, thank you.

01/15/2009 07:09 am
Plots         
have a feeling nate will not help woods. loving your dawn more and more. very good read, thank you.

01/15/2009 06:49 am
Another Night         
enjoying  how you are defining dawn and molly.  surprised by the chapter ending. very good read, thank you.

01/23/2016 08:11 am
Bag of Slayery Goodness         
After chapter 25, the rest seem to have vanished.

01/31/2014 07:57 am
Bag of Slayery Goodness         
Where are the missing chapters?  Love this series but I sure would love to read the ending. 

08/27/2011 06:40 am
Bag of Slayery Goodness         
All chapters from chapter 26 appear to be missing...  Apparently they were posted at one time, since they have reviews...  Can you fix this? 

thanks

blue

hermione2be
12/04/2009 10:06 am
Bag of Slayery Goodness         
AHHHHHHHHHH!

I believe part of this story went missing during the server failure of 2009. PLEASE!!! upload the last 5 chapters of Love, Keyness, and Impending marriage...

I loved Second Youth and would like to finish this soon.

01/15/2009 06:40 am
Bag of Slayery Goodness         
sorry for taking so long to acknowledge updates to this fine tale. real life has a way of interferrinf with what one desires. good read, thank you.

Cecile
07/16/2013 11:20 am
Mac and Cheese         
Hi Ariel Dawn!  There's something wrong with the succeding chapters after this until the end.  The text do not appear...and I'm so frustrated because it left me hanging...maybe there was a tech glitch somewehere?  Hope to see this remedied soon as I'm putting this on my daily to do list...that's how Im addicted to your stories starting with Second Youth!  Thanks for sharing your creativity!

08/07/2012 12:53 am
Mac and Cheese         
Great reading your work again - I love your vision of Buffy and her time travel Spuffy life.  Don't know if you still check your reviews - but just wanted to let you know that the links for the ending of the story do not work - I had to read last chapters over at your home FF site.   Hope that you will fix the links here at BSV.

05/07/2008 05:50 pm
Mac and Cheese         
Wonderful new chapter - very much enjoying the entire series -
Thanks for reading!

kim
05/07/2008 01:08 am
Mac and Cheese         
I think eventually, Dawn will meld with her powers more and not need transfusions. Her teenage heart needs more of the TLC right now.
it's highly possible. 

04/26/2008 08:52 am
Mmmm Cookies         
wonderful Dawn plus Scooby folk story - nice combination of all the series character - Hope you can bring us another update very soon -
Just put one up, thanks for reading!

04/18/2008 06:13 am
Mmmm Cookies         
to borrow buffy's notes to herself, "Good for Dawn. " very good read, thank you.

Thanks!

kim
04/09/2008 12:45 am
Mmmm Cookies         
Hee hee hee, mmm cookies....ah, Dawn....wonder where she took him?
Thanks for the review. 

Mmm Cookies did eventually get buried in the back yard, though I must say with the number of bodies buried back there, there probably wasn't that much room.

02/10/2008 03:09 am
Rescue         
very good read, thank you. enjoyed the chapter ending. roflmao.

Glad you liked it!

IT
02/09/2008 10:02 am
Rescue         
Just read from the beginning.  Good story!  Looking forward to the next update. 
Thanks!

02/07/2008 06:33 pm
Rescue         
Great chapter, lovely to see more of this great story.
Thanks!

02/06/2008 08:55 pm
Rescue         
Oh that was good.
Thanks!

PIn
02/06/2008 03:50 pm
Rescue         
Welcome back!  Love the update - you right such action-packed chapters.  This is a wonderful adventure.  Thanks!
Thanks!

02/06/2008 11:25 am
Rescue         
Great new chapter.  Thanks for the update Ariel Dawn.
Thanks for reading!

02/06/2008 10:11 am
Rescue         
Hee.. I've been following this all around the internet Dark-solace, SR, here, and I love it every time I see an update!

Great chapter, although I am worried about Dawn and the bag and the smell...

Can't wait to see what's up next... though I guess I'll have to!

XXX
Thanks for reading!

kim
02/06/2008 10:02 am
Rescue         
Uh-oh, what's with the bag Dawn took in?

Hope the rest of the plan goes alright....
We will see what's in the bag in a few chapters. 

02/06/2008 03:54 am
Rescue         
Thanks for the update, I love this story! Hope to see more soon!
Thanks!

02/06/2008 03:27 am
Rescue         
Nice season 8 reference.  I definitely your Amy more than the comics' version!  Thanks for the update!
Thanks!  It seems everything I write now, I have to add something about season 8...I'm slightly addicted to the comics.

02/10/2008 02:59 am
Freedom         
another delightful read, thank you.
Thanks!

Susanna
12/26/2007 01:54 am
Freedom         
I love this story and have reread it about 4 times and realized I never left a review. Well here it is. I love this story. It makes me so happy and I wish wish wish there was another chapter soon. Pretty please???
Behold!  I just posted chapter 23!  Enjoy!

09/25/2007 01:04 pm
Freedom         
They are OUT!! And Spike making Buffy go tell Giles and Anya. HA..

I am just so glad that the relationship between Spike/Buffy and Dawn is just an open dialogue. And they are there for each other. AWESOME story.
Thanks so much!

09/24/2007 09:16 pm
Freedom         
Great chapter.
Thanks!

09/24/2007 01:31 am
Freedom         
So they are feel and Dawn is getting a tiny bit better.
yep

kim
09/24/2007 12:38 am
Freedom         
Yay, a new chapter!!

Very funny.
Thanks!

09/23/2007 04:11 pm
Freedom         
GREAT 2 CHAPTERS!!!!!!! I just love this story! Great job! update sooN!
Thanks, I'm glad you like, I'm not sure when the next update is going to be.

02/10/2008 02:52 am
Stuck         
really enjoyed the chapter. hilarious read, thank you.
Thanks!

09/24/2007 01:25 am
Stuck         
OH that was interesting the back of the house is not self cleaning, and did Xander not walk in and walk out of where GIles disappeared
Yep, it's a tricky dimension

05/17/2007 11:07 am
Dimension         
Great chapter.
Thanks!

05/17/2007 10:03 am
Dimension         
Can I have a self-cleaning house too?
Sure!

kim
05/17/2007 04:17 am
Dimension         
Oh my goodness! Funny thing, in a bad sort of way.
little bit, yep

05/17/2007 12:55 am
Dimension         
oh I love the idea, Dawn creating a demention and the witches doing a self cleaning spell, can I have the spell, I could use it at home here.

More please.
Thanks!

05/10/2007 03:20 am
Hotel         
wonderful chapter, thanks for the fun read. nice twist with the "...they never came out.”
Thanks!

05/09/2007 06:34 am
Hotel         
Great chapter, hilarious. Looing forward to more.
Thanks!

kim
05/09/2007 03:53 am
Hotel         
Booby trapped the house, huh? Bastards!
lol, well they don't know who/what has booby trapped their house yet...

smlcspike
05/09/2007 03:08 am
Hotel         
So I wonder what they will do now. More please love it.
Thanks!

05/08/2007 10:56 pm
Hotel         
A twist! Can't wait to read more!

Jace
Thanks!

nmcil
05/03/2007 06:58 pm
The Interrogation         
really enjoyed reading these two stories - spent last two nights reading - Nice to have a "happy Buffy face" for a change and I like how you using all the series characters. Like your treatment for a Dawn that is growing into a young woman instead of just the bratty sister. Please give us an update soon -
Thanks!

04/17/2007 12:35 am
The Interrogation         
well done buffy. and they were worried about anya! very good read, thank you.
Yes Sometimes Buffy has foot in mouth disease.

smlcspike
04/16/2007 08:42 pm
The Interrogation         
OH that is good, I just read all the chapters, more please.
Thanks, I'm working on more

Inzey
04/16/2007 09:02 am
The Interrogation         
Great chapter.
Thanks!

Lou
04/15/2007 11:45 pm
The Interrogation         
Well that was easy! Thought there'd at least be some tough questions!
perhaps later

04/15/2007 04:28 pm
The Interrogation         
Great Chapter! Dawnie is really growing up! you did wonderful! thanks!
Thanks!

BT_
04/15/2007 04:03 pm
The Interrogation         
and Buffy lets the cat out of the bag. AGH!!
Buffy is foot in mouth girl.

jane
04/15/2007 10:55 am
The Interrogation         
I think they need to be giving Graham a forgetting spell now No way would I trust him with any type of information about Dawn. Though I still wonder if it's Buffy they're sensing.
Who knows what they'll do to him now...But you are right there's no way they are going to let him go with info like that.

04/17/2007 12:27 am
Sleepy Key         
nice job dawn. love buffy actually being concerned about dawn's reaction to doing the spell. whining xander is just so right. thanks for the fun read.
Thanks for reading!

03/23/2007 01:46 am
Sleepy Key         
GO Dawn for getting Forrest. I just wish that Spike could take care of him for putting his family in danger. And Dawn is growing into a great adult for taking responsibilty about getting him to them. Just love it.
Thanks!

03/22/2007 06:26 am
Sleepy Key         
Great chapter.
Thank you!

kim
03/22/2007 01:56 am
Sleepy Key         
Yay! More stuff...
Thanks so much!

03/22/2007 12:50 am
Sleepy Key         
he he he

you really do do a great job at the humor bit with your stories

I LOVED this chapter!

Thanks!

02/19/2007 07:52 am
Dawn’s plan         
That sounds like a plan but won't thy have him implanted too? Buffy has changed this time line but that doesn't mean they she'll die now by vampires, anything can bring about her demise. Great chapter, thanks for sharing.
I'm assuming for this fic that whatever Graham had happened to him in the Initiative is long over/fixed. Thanks for the review!

02/18/2007 05:33 pm
Dawn’s plan         
ohhhhhh great chapter! I just love this story can't wait for the next update!!!!
Thanks!

02/18/2007 05:36 am
Dawn’s plan         
really enjoy dawn attempting to take charge. very good read, thank you.
Thanks for reading!

kim
02/18/2007 12:23 am
Dawn’s plan         
Oh, boy....

Things to do, stories to tell (glad Cordy's not possessed)...

Man, put Cordy and Xander in the same room again, and they regress years!
It was fun to make them regress like that

02/17/2007 07:45 pm
Dawn’s plan         
Go Dawn, great plan!
Great chapter.
Thanks!

02/17/2007 05:38 pm
Dawn’s plan         
Glad to see the update....more soon, please.
Thanks!

02/19/2007 07:40 am
Chapter 15: Uninvited         
So they're going all out to try and take the scoobies over. Boy they don't know just what they're getting themselves into. Can't wait to see Angel's face when she said that. Grandpa-in-law is to cute. Xander must have been beside himself staying in a demon dimension over night. Now to the next chapter. The only good thing about missing an update. Thanks Ariel, you know it's great.
Thanks so much for the review!

Richard
01/30/2007 01:46 am
Chapter 15: Uninvited         
Well, that ought to put Dawn off of dimension hopping for a little while.

Very nice chapter.
It should, but Dawn doesn't always do what she's supposed to.

01/28/2007 11:45 am
Chapter 15: Uninvited         
Great chapter, loved Buffys comment to Angel "’Cause you are my future grandpa in law."
Thanks!

01/28/2007 08:26 am
Chapter 15: Uninvited         
Whew! I was afraid you were serious about that kidnapping comment! And thanks for reminding me about Angel fighting naked that one time--all that therapy gone to waste! Still, that was funny. Great update!
Oh I am serious about the kidnapping comment, it's just not who you think who's going to be kidnapped.

01/28/2007 05:47 am
Chapter 15: Uninvited         
*tears* Dawn! I hope she's okay...a bit of blood changing maybe.
She'll get the attention she needs.

Lou
01/28/2007 01:41 am
Chapter 15: Uninvited         
Exhaustng - all that portaling.
Indeed

01/28/2007 12:34 am
Chapter 15: Uninvited         
very good read, thank you.
Thanks!

kim
01/27/2007 06:39 pm
Chapter 15: Uninvited         
Yeah, that's a huge strain on her, without her powers growing.

Damn Initiative assholes!

Yep, really time for Angel to act like family. Cordy will keep him in line, if she's around.
yes, poor Dawn, she's not finished with the portal thing though...

01/27/2007 06:07 pm
Chapter 15: Uninvited         
Great Chapter! Can't wait for the next update! I knew Graham was up to no good!
Thanks for reading!

01/16/2007 05:49 am
Semi Fresh Wounds         
graham is either denser than andrew or completely wrong. very good read, thank you.
Thanks!

Richard
01/13/2007 12:44 pm
Semi Fresh Wounds         
I greatly enjoy scenes with Andrew, Dawn or Anya. They are sorely underused in general and it's nice to see them.
Thanks!

01/13/2007 12:07 pm
Semi Fresh Wounds         
Nice chapter.
Thanks!

01/13/2007 06:20 am
Semi Fresh Wounds         
What's the matter with Graham? He's such a moron and good for Dawn for putting him in his place. Glad she's got Molly to help her through this. Really enjoying this Ariel, thanks.
Thanks for reading!

Tamara
01/13/2007 05:59 am
Semi Fresh Wounds         
Graham's got a lot of gall to ask Dawn for help. I'm glad she turned him down.
me too!

01/13/2007 05:24 am
Semi Fresh Wounds         
I have to say, Andrew does possess several key characteristics that the Watcher's Council looks for in candidates. Yay Dawnie for putting down Cardboard the 2nd! Military guys are up to no good. I have a feeling someone's about to get kidnapped. So glad you updated!!
Hmmm, perhaps a kidnapping is in order.

kim
01/13/2007 04:36 am
Semi Fresh Wounds         
Ah, the life of a teenage Key...

Molly's so sweet...
Thanks!

01/08/2007 04:49 am
What they are really after         
Great story! Seeing this posted prompted me to read it's prequel. Loved it! The "teeth" bit made me giggle in spite of myself, everytime!
The teeth are a favourite of many people!

01/06/2007 07:30 am
What they are really after         
Yay! you've updated and what an update it is! Graham did dump her, well good! She doesn't need him hanging around to muck thing's up. Excellent chapter, hope you can update soon, thanks.
Thanks!

01/06/2007 01:02 am
What they are really after         
very good read, thank you. feel sorry for dawn, concern for red and tara, and love anya trying to make the best of the inconvenience
Thanks for the review!

Emily
01/05/2007 11:48 pm
What they are really after         
Yayyyyy! I am sooo glad to have this story back! I missed your writing very very much.
This chapter was great. I loved how you described Dawn's interaction with Graham as well as Anya's reaction to the ban on teleportation. Can't wait to see more on that Thanks for writing more
Thanks for reviewing, yep it's been a long time since I tackled this one...I hope I keep up with it on a regular basis from now on.

Lou
01/05/2007 09:26 pm
What they are really after         
Just caught up with this -- great fun!
Thanks for reading!

01/05/2007 07:40 pm
What they are really after         
Damn, just when I was getting to like Cardboard the 2nd. And was that a hint of naughtiness to come between Giles and Anya? I hope so! Anyways, funny story, so glad you updated!
hmmm, Giles/Anya naughtiness...absolutely!

kim
01/05/2007 07:33 pm
What they are really after         
Poor Dawn got dumped....it so sucks.
little bit, yep

12/23/2006 02:14 pm
Warnings         
update, update, update!!!
please!!!
can't wait to read more dawn and graham
Sometime in January, I promise!

Melissa
11/08/2006 01:23 pm
Warnings         
This is awesome please more I want to finish and read about the wedding and all and to know why Graham is back . Thanks You are awesome.
Thanks I'm glad you like, I'm currently trying to finish up Living Vengeance, LKIM is next on the list to finish! Thanks for being patient.

09/02/2006 11:43 am
Warnings         
I'm a little surprised that Buffy's so accepting of Graham. If he's there on business, it can't be good for Buffy or Spike.I Didn't remember Nate meeting Buffy in this time, only in her first life. Another fantastic chapter, sorry I missed this on your site,, RL's been busy. Thanks for the read.
Thanks for reading!

Emily
09/01/2006 11:52 pm
Warnings         
I'm glad that Molly seems like she is going to be fine here. But right now, I must say I am more worried about the Nate situation more than anything. I like how you have started out with Wood, and i can't wait for more.
Thanks!

vladt
09/01/2006 11:33 pm
Warnings         
buffy should heed tara. every change can cause more changes. very good read, thank you
Thanks for reading!

kim
09/01/2006 04:26 pm
Warnings         
Yeah, I mean, he was an ally the first time, despite the Spike stuff. Robin's not a bad guy, really.

Poor little Molly has a lot to catch up on.

The others shouldn't let what they know of the previous future affect them. Free will is the key equation in life, and they should feel free to exercise it. Dawn can surely have children with anyone, and if Andrew is interested in another girl, then he should go with how he feels.
Thanks for the reveiw!

sirc
08/30/2006 03:47 pm
Tension         
Great chapter
Thanks!

Emily
08/20/2006 11:43 pm
Tension         
Once again, i have finished (what there is of) one of your stories in a single sitting. Very good stuff as always

Anywayzz... Nate? Again? I really hope that there wont be too much trouble in Casa Summers because of this. Buffy has a least some feeling for him, and I really hope that Spike wont pick up on it and exagerrate everything. Great job, and i cant wait for the next update!
Thanks!

08/15/2006 01:50 am
Tension         
so glad to see this chapter. And go Buffy for trying to take control over the situation. I really do just hope that Dawn doesn't get hurt.. And can't wiat for the interaction of Spike and Nate.
Thanks for the review!

08/14/2006 10:44 am
Tension         
Graham, the Initiative and now Nate showing up! Lions and Tigers and Bears oh my! Hopefully Spike won't be to upset about him being there, after all "he" never met
Buffy. Another great chapter, so happy that you've updated this great fic. Thanks.
Thanks for reading!

Pulchra
08/14/2006 09:09 am
Tension         
Nate? as in... Nate? Wasn't that one of Buffy's 'Husbands' ? or am I switching names again?

love this! keep the updates coming please?
yep, nate, as in one of her ex husbands

vladt
08/14/2006 05:04 am
Tension         
thank you for a fun read. yes, i think buffy can say there are a few complications.
just a few

08/14/2006 04:49 am
Tension         
Geez...I should have seen ol' Nate coming back into the picture.

Buffy needs to get a shovel now,what with all the men Spike is going to be killing, graves need a'diggin'.
lol

Opal
08/14/2006 04:17 am
Tension         
Oh you sneaky tease you! Bringing Nate on; this makes things interesting. Great update.
Thanks!

08/14/2006 12:34 am
Tension         
oh no! eck it's the ex...or late...or whatever husband, rofl, and i'm with Spike, still really have a bad feeling about Graham, sigh

great update!
Thanks!

08/13/2006 09:14 pm
Tension         
loverly can we kill graham soon???
funny wulfie!

kim
08/13/2006 08:28 pm
Tension         
Oh, of course it would be one of her husbands!

Silly Buffy! Don't you know that when you change the past, the future will be different, too? Every decision has an off-shoot of a potential outcome, or outcomes.

The Dawn/Graham thing is squicky. He IS too old for her, just from Dawn's mental and emotional development alone. He's got to be at least 10 years older than her.
Well I hope that the dawn/graham thing doesn't make you stop reading. I have to let the plot take me where it wants to!

Tamara
08/13/2006 08:28 pm
Tension         
A sneakt Initative hanging around and Buffy's would have been ex showing up.Bad combo.
lol, thanks for the review!

08/13/2006 07:38 pm
Tension         
Oh my! I rolled on the floor laughing with this story - it was so freaking funny -- i enjoyed it immensely seriously! Andrew playing RPG games and Nate being the watcher - this was a great chappie sweetie!
Thanks!

~*~Tasha~*~
07/17/2006 08:29 am
Awkward Moments         
OH MY GOSH! Dawn is making out with Graham!!! Oh my ... that's just ... oh my gosh. Spike is going to kill him!
well he's gonna want to that's for sure

~*~Tasha~*~
07/17/2006 08:29 am
Awkward Moments         
oH MY GOSH!!!
heheheeh

06/20/2006 07:16 pm
Awkward Moments         
Personally i absolutly loved this chapter! I love graham and a graham/dawn relationship here just rocks. I think this is a completly awesome story and the pairing is excellant. I am droooling here sweetie - just drooling!
Thanks steph! *huggles*

vladt
06/20/2006 01:51 am
Awkward Moments         
dawn's hormones are going to get graham, if not killed, at least to the emergency room. if spike doesn't, buffy will. fun read thanks.
thanks for reading!

Verda
06/20/2006 01:02 am
Awkward Moments         
Wow, I would have thought that the at least Spike, would have ripped his head off. She's underage and he's at least 22. Color me shocked! Good read. Thanks for the update.
Thanks for reading!

kim
06/19/2006 09:33 pm
Awkward Moments         
LOL!!

Well, that didn't take long...Graham's hot 'n heavy for a teenager.

Maybe some mood stabilizer meds for Willow??
lol, thanks for the review!

golddrake
06/19/2006 07:44 pm
Awkward Moments         
great chapter. Things are getting really interesting.
Thanks!

sam
06/19/2006 07:10 pm
Awkward Moments         
okay, ewww, sorry, but the whole dawn and graham thing is just gross. i'm seriously not liking her in this. i can't believe she would do that right there where buffy was bound to catch them, and hello, jailbait, willow was right about that. the jerk doesn't even like spike. i just don't understand how she could be interested in someone like him. she hasn't been making very good choices in this story and there's probably only so much more i can take. hopefully buffy knocks some sense into her.
I'm sorry you feel that way. I think it's not impossible that Dawn would fall for Graham. Dawn has issues of acceptance and sister envy, always has had. This graham thing will be contining for a few chapters.

06/19/2006 06:42 pm
Awkward Moments         
Pappa Spike is going to be really PISSED with Dawn and Graham now. And I just feel bad for Andrew. Love how Buffy is all concerned over her.
Thanks!

06/19/2006 03:19 pm
Awkward Moments         
hee hee! poor Dawn and Andrew, trapped in a 'future relationship' kind of way, hope they figure it all out. lol
it'll be a rocky road!

~*~Tasha~*~
07/17/2006 08:25 am
Hands in Bad Places         
Great update. I'm worried about her running into Graham. I wonder what is up with that.
hmmm, yes what will happen with Graham??? mwa ha ha ha

vladt
06/07/2006 06:01 am
Hands in Bad Places         
lmao. that was fun, thank you. graham is probably not fun.
maybe, maybe not

06/07/2006 03:21 am
Hands in Bad Places         
I really hope Graham does not have any devious plan for Dawn. I hope she does get a chance to have a little fun and what in the world is Andrew thinking??? Great chapter.
Andrew is a force unto his own

06/06/2006 06:50 pm
Hands in Bad Places         
lmao lmao lmao - i loved this chapter so funny! hands in bad places *giggles* and ohhh graham is in town - I love graham!
Glad you like graham! He'll be around for the rest of the fic I think

06/06/2006 12:31 pm
Hands in Bad Places         
LMAO, pooor Dawnie
lol

06/06/2006 06:42 pm
Genius         
excellant update sweetie - this sotry keeps getting better and better!
Thanks!

Opal
05/27/2006 03:43 am
Genius         
Just got caught up on this ficcie, grest update. I can't wait to see what happens with Graham in the picture now.
oh fun will be had!

vladt
05/26/2006 02:53 am
Genius         
fun read, thamks
Thanks for reading!

~*~Tasha~*~
05/26/2006 02:08 am
Genius         
Funny ... Dawn in protecto mode over Andrew. Too cute.
Thanks!

Pulchra
05/25/2006 06:46 pm
Genius         
"Me too, Andrew. Now stop ogling spike's ass!" *slaps a. in the head*

Lol! loved it! I really like Anya and Buffy in your fics... nothing better then the witty comments they make ... okay so there are some things better *cough*spike's ass*cough* but not many *lol*
lol, thanks for the review!

05/25/2006 04:36 pm
Genius         
rofl, great update!! i love it that Andrew's in the mix...and staring at Spike's ass *dies*

And i just lurve Anya, so much fun!!
Thanks so much for reading!

Lou
05/25/2006 01:05 pm
Genius         
Good sniping!
Thank you!

Kat
05/25/2006 07:03 am
Genius         
that was a great chapter it made me laugh
Yay!

06/06/2006 06:39 pm
Inappropriate         
giggles - well now ... I could debate on wether xander should.. ooops there i go again questions x's sexuality . ducks head! giggles
lol

Cheysma
05/16/2006 08:40 pm
Inappropriate         
This is a great follow up. I hope it has updates soon.
Updates will come, just not as soon as you hope I'm afraid

~*~Tasha~*~
05/16/2006 05:36 am
Inappropriate         
LOL ... I still get a kick out of that episode. They were all so far off of themselves falling over that guy. LOL.

Excellent update. Love this story, AD.
Thanks Tasha!

vladt
05/14/2006 10:34 pm
Inappropriate         
very good read, but xander, come on. thanks for the read.
yep, Xander...*sigh* hehehe

Kat
05/14/2006 07:47 pm
Inappropriate         
yikes great chapter
Thanks!

05/14/2006 05:08 pm
Inappropriate         
LOL, give Xander a mission he might be able to fulfil
yep, it happens once in a blue moon

06/06/2006 06:38 pm
Childish Pranks         
LMAO i know i said it before but this was so cute!
Thanks!

~*~Tasha~*~
04/19/2006 05:14 am
Childish Pranks         
My oh my ... bad Dawn. I so would not want ot mess with Buffy when she has so much more power than she used to. She knows so much. I'd be afraid of the pranks that I'd get in return. LOL. This was a funny chapter. Loved it. Anya is in big doo doo too.
hehehe

04/19/2006 03:13 am
Childish Pranks         
Teeheehee!! Very funny pranking. Will we get more trickster stuff from the two incorrigible girls?
Maybe

04/19/2006 01:25 am
Childish Pranks         
rofl!! great update! love the fighting between buffy and dawn... ohhh prank wars! rofl
Glad you like!

Kat
04/19/2006 12:12 am
Childish Pranks         
oh wow LOL great fun and sillyness. lol i dont even know what else to say lol
Well that's even to let me know that you liked it! Thanks!

04/18/2006 11:58 pm
Childish Pranks         
lol, pooooor Dawnie
hehehe

04/18/2006 11:44 pm
Childish Pranks         
just what a great family they have. And I just love the relationship btween Anya and the Summer's camp. this chapter was just too cute for words.
Thanks wulfie!

willowmouse
04/09/2006 11:09 am
Blood         
it amazes me that this story continues to grow & grow, just loving it!
Thanks!

Cheysma
04/06/2006 04:14 am
Blood         
More,come one you know you want to keep updating this one.
of course I do!

Oracleholly
04/05/2006 07:35 am
Blood         
And see here I thought it was Willow's presence back in Sunny-D away from the "nosy witches" that is what is making Dawn sick. But here's hoping this time it is not Willow's fault.
lol, even if it isn't then will Willow think it's her fault anyway?

04/04/2006 12:22 pm
Blood         
This chapter was quite excellant my dear. I loved the suspense on what is wrong with Dawn (and cannot wait to find out. This is an excellant story so far and I am looking forward to seeing where you take this. *bites nails* I hope dawn is okay!
Glad you like!

04/04/2006 06:45 am
Blood         
Has somebody done a bad spell on Dawn? It's still about the blood here. Nice cliffie, BTW.
Thanks

vladt
04/04/2006 05:00 am
Blood         
anya to the heart of the matter. very good update. thanks for the fine read.
Thanks for the fine review!

04/04/2006 01:52 am
Blood         
Ohhh...I love it. Poor Dawn though. *wipes a tear* she's sick...
Thanks!

04/04/2006 12:31 am
Blood         
lol; You are da bomb, Next cahappie is when???
When i write it wulfie...

Oracleholly
04/05/2006 06:56 am
Take it Back         
You know it is funny how much Spike did start to brood... hell, "Lover's Walk" was all brood. It's very ironic. I'm worried about Molly - getting bad vibes.
Don't worry, Molly will make an appearance!

~*~Tasha~*~
03/29/2006 06:53 am
Take it Back         
That's a way to get Spike to stop pouting ... tell him he is brooding. LOL He can't handle being told he does anything like Angel. That is not good if the Initiative is back. Very bad there. I loved this chapter.
Thanks Tasha!

03/18/2006 03:15 am
Take it Back         
ahhh! the ultimate insult...lol...great update!
Thanks

Richard
03/18/2006 01:30 am
Take it Back         
Oh please please please, don't let him do anything so stupid as to get a soul. Spike isn't so emotionally distraught and self-hating that he would overlook the quite elementary facts that,

1) he would be a different person with the soul
2) Buffy loves HIM and not this other person

Additionally, even pure vampire Spike is capable of realizing that there are limits to love. Witness his giving up on Drusilla after the Chaos demon.
No, he doesn't need a soul in this fic. I've long decided that he's not going to get one, doesn't need one, the First isn't an issue in this sequel.

vladt
03/17/2006 08:56 pm
Take it Back         
it is so easy to distract spike. fun read. thanks
Thank you!

k
03/17/2006 08:21 pm
Take it Back         
i can't help but wonder if something is really wrong with willow...good chapter
Thanks for the review, is there something wrong with Willow? you'll just have to wait and see

03/17/2006 06:14 pm
Take it Back         
Spike sure hates being told he's broody. LOL. Good chappy.
Thanks

03/17/2006 05:56 pm
Take it Back         
So the "teleporation" secret is out. Dawn took it better than I thought. And what is the initiative doing back here?? Great update.
Thanks

03/17/2006 05:47 pm
Take it Back         
i like the teleportation - so cool! What a great story - I can't wait to see where you are going with this, Happy sigh!
Thanks!

Excellent!
04/01/2010 04:43 pm
Worried? Shop!         
 

Oracleholly
04/05/2006 06:47 am
Worried? Shop!         
Ooooh Buffy can teleport. I love that Buffy & Anya got their shop on. I'm making time to catch up. So, you'll be getting reviews missy.
awww thanks Oholly!

~*~Tasha~*~
03/03/2006 08:52 am
Worried? Shop!         
It is so cool that Buffy can teleport, AD. Guess living for a hundred years has its perks. {grins} Look forward to more of this one, always.
thanks

02/17/2006 02:24 am
Worried? Shop!         
LOL, seeeeeee Buffy needs a spanking
lol

02/13/2006 12:19 am
Worried? Shop!         
fun read. after 100+ years what passes for logic, still, barely passes. thanks for the read
Glad you like!

Pulchra Nex
02/12/2006 12:32 pm
Worried? Shop!         
you know? that's actually very good advice! worrying about my music exams tomorrow so... I'm going shopping! love the update!
It's advice I live by. lol Glad you like!

02/12/2006 07:17 am
Worried? Shop!         
Wonderful. I can't wait to read more.

Jace
Glad you like!

02/11/2006 11:28 pm
Worried? Shop!         
That was fun to read.... I should reread when not on whirl tilting medications -- hehe sorry, not trying to bable - I love shopping heheheheh - sigh you know you are seriosuly one of my all time favorite authors in the universe *giggles* I love your sense of humor and buffy writing - hey any teeth checking in this one... lol - sorry -- oh does she get to meet riley again ... i wanna read! Can someone hurt him> what anout the initative... hhehe more more more
oooh you are funny when you are on meds! Thanks for the review! you rock!

02/11/2006 11:28 pm
Worried? Shop!         
I do like to shop when worried; it's a great method of both invigorating and relaxing oneself. Interesting reaction to Spike from Tara.
Shopping relieves much stress, it's true!

03/17/2006 06:43 pm
Mortal Danger         
Still loving it! Reading on - really fast!
thanks

02/17/2006 02:17 am
Mortal Danger         
Poor Anya, Spike should spank Buffy
*sigh* you really have this thing where Spike has to Spank Buffy don't you?

02/11/2006 11:22 pm
Mortal Danger         
such a fab start - can we have more! And I still demand the title to being your biggest supporter - don't make me go live a review for every chapter you have every written (justin case I didmn't) I can do that - just ask kristina *giggles*
Ok, you have the title! I'll believe you!

~*~Tasha~*~
02/02/2006 04:58 am
Mortal Danger         
Nice way to handle the whole worm bit. It's much better without psycho Spike. Although that Blue shirt was the dish in that episode. {grins} Loved the update, and I am still very glad to see that you are working on this sequel. Maybe it will get me off my butt to start putting out the sequel I'm working on too.
yay ficcage! Thanks for the review Tasha!

jane
01/21/2006 07:32 pm
Mortal Danger         
Absolutely brilliant, I laughed my socks off.
thanks!

kat
01/21/2006 05:37 pm
Mortal Danger         
most intresting chapter. I loved it. I would love to see more soon
Thanks!

01/21/2006 03:38 am
Mortal Danger         
Teeheehee! I always figured that stupid worm demon was a BIG mistake on Anya's part. The guy should have been turned into an actual earthworm or centipede or something else small. More story please.
lol, me too!

01/21/2006 01:52 am
Mortal Danger         
poor buffy caught in the middle, and poor little dawnie, of all people to inherit her driving talent from it had to be buffy....rofl
lol yep, tragic. Thanks for the review!

Me
05/25/2007 05:45 pm
Back to School         
I'm really enjoying this happy re-do. And this rocks: "...she said with a smile. “I protect what’s mine. They’d never find your body.”
Thanks!

05/17/2006 07:35 am
Back to School         
OMG! I love it! Especially the ending:

“I protect what’s mine. They’d never find your body.”

I'm so happy you are keeping this story line alive! Now I'm off to read more!
Thanks for reading!

03/17/2006 06:38 pm
Back to School         
Love this, but please, it’s black pudding, not blood pudding! No such animal.
I'm glad you like. Regardless of whether or not there is actually a concoction that is called Blood pudding in british cuisine, and I have it on pretty good authority that there is (or my friend is completely pulling my leg) Spike is a vampire...therefore shouldn't he want to eat something called Blood pudding????

02/17/2006 02:12 am
Back to School         
Not that you know Buffy is using any gadgets I just always wanted to use that line
It's an interesting premise for a fic though...*bats away plot penguins*

02/17/2006 02:12 am
Back to School         
LMAO, go, go Gadget Buffy
lol

02/11/2006 11:20 pm
Back to School         
I seriously object - I think I am the biggest supporter of second youth - *giggles* At least I am the nom queen for it... probably will end up being an evil nom queen for this one to - as soon as there are more chapters - waits impatiently - me love ficcy!
lol, ok there's a tie for biggest Second Youth Supporter?

01/23/2006 12:31 am
Back to School         
hehe, 'i protect whats mine. they'd never find your body.' classic!!
Thanks Lyns!

idk5743228
01/21/2006 05:01 am
Back to School         
Still loving the story. I really love this new Buffy, and of course Spike's no slouch either. More soon?
I'm in the process of moving at the moment so I think updates won't be as weekly as they have been. Sorry for the inconvienience

jacquie
01/11/2006 04:04 am
Back to School         
bloody brilliant....more please
Thanks!

jacquie
01/11/2006 04:04 am
Back to School         
bloody brilliant....more please
Thanks!

vladt
01/08/2006 05:51 am
Back to School         
what a fun read! excellent, thanks
Glad you liked!

~*~Tasha~*~
01/08/2006 05:32 am
Back to School         
Awesome sequel start, AD. This is so cool! I can't wait to see what happens next. What a great beginning.
Thanks Tasha! *hugs*

ct114
01/08/2006 05:16 am
Back to School         
I totally forgot about the first story!!!! I loved it!!! I also like this one already!!! keep it up!
Thanks!

Lou
01/07/2006 10:16 am
Back to School         
Organised Buffy is a rare treat. This is fab!
Thanks!

neo_trinityknot
01/07/2006 09:15 am
Back to School         
Sequel, SQUEE! The casual, they'll never find your body, was nice.
Thanks Neo!

01/07/2006 07:25 am
Back to School         
Ha Ha hA!!! I loved the last line - what a hoot. thanks for that!
lol, no problem! glad you liked!

Oracleholly
01/07/2006 06:45 am
Back to School         
OMG! OMG! OMG! You did it!!! You started the sequel. I'm all squeeing with the squee! LOVE IT! LOVE it! really enjoyed Buffy 2.0's first meeting with Wood (well subsquent one) so much. Looking forward to more goodness.
I did it! Took me long enough! lol. Thank for loving it! *hugs*

idk5743228
01/07/2006 03:28 am
Back to School         
I have to agree with the other reviewers. I love the 123 year old version of Buffy. Knows who she is, what(who) she wants and doesn't seem to be bothered by her old, pesky thoughts of "this is wrong and bad". I'm looking forward to more chapters of this story.
Thanks!

jane
01/07/2006 02:40 am
Back to School         
Excellent start. I love this Buffy she's funny, self assured and intelligent and she knows how to treat her man.
Thanks, Yes Buffy treats Spike much better in my little universe

Pin
01/07/2006 02:21 am
Back to School         
Delighted to see the new chapter - I love this story. Love the meeting with Wood and Buffy's warning. Nothing lioke getting everything out in the open early on. Looking forward to more - Thanks!
Glad you enjoyed!