Vice by Athenewolfe

BT_
09/02/2007 07:24 am
Vice         
That was very cool. Loved the concept, and it was done very well.
tinyquibble...shouldn't part 7 be "wrath"?
fixed - thank you so much for pointing that out! i am glad you enjoyed it!

08/31/2007 05:20 am
Vice         
wow...that was incredible...one of the most original pieces of fanfiction i've read in a long time, beautifully written, an intriguing and well-executed concept great, wonderful job
Thank you hun! I am glad that you liked it. There are times when the muse does strange things so I am glad that everyone seems to like it.

HUGS

08/30/2007 06:10 pm
Vice         
So very sad but a perfect look at consequences (Spike forgot about his rule regarding magic). Especially cold was the response to Spike's disappearance. It was clear from the start that "winning" wouldn't make Spike happy. Nicely told.

Kathleen
thank you!

08/30/2007 06:09 pm
Vice         
So very sad but a perfect look at consequences (Spike forgot about his rule regarding magic). Especially cold was the response to Spike's disappearance. It was clear from the start that "winning" wouldn't make Spike happy. Nicely told.

Kathleen
Thank you so much for your review on Vice. I agree about Spike not remembering the rule about consequences. There was no way he could ever been happy in the long run.

08/30/2007 04:01 am
Vice         
sad, sad tale, and yet i find the ending hysterical. loved it.
Thank you *grins* Well I couldn't let Angel live in any form now could I - besides Spike would have never been happy as the poofter!

08/30/2007 03:49 am
Vice         
Very well written but so sad.
Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed Vice!

08/30/2007 03:37 am
Vice         
What a sad story. I think you're write. Spike still had a long way to go or he wouldn't have pulled such a stupid stunt.

LOL at Spike trying to wear the Leather Pants of Evil. Thank G-d he couldn't see the hair in the mirror.
Thank you for reviewing Vice! I am glad you liked it - I could so see him pulling out the leather pants and having everyone flip- wich of course would just piss him off more!

08/29/2007 11:29 pm
Vice         
A fine disintegration. The last line is perfect.
Thank you very much! I am glad you liked Vice!

08/29/2007 10:28 pm
Vice         
What an interesting little twist on the episode - and your portrait of a Spike perpetually jealous of Angel is very believable. And sad!
Thank you for reviewing Vice! I thought Spike would be unhappy, because he has always wanted the intangible which would still not be available to him truly!

*huggles*